The Murder Mystery Company Presents: "Murder at the Masquerade"

posted by Grimprov

When:

7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, September 7
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, September 8
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, September 14
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, September 15
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, September 21
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, September 22
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, September 28
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, October 5
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, October 12
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, October 13
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, October 19
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, October 20
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, October 26
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, October 27
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, November 2
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, November 3
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, November 9
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, November 10
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, November 16
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, November 17

Where:

Sanai's, 510 Summit Ave., Jersey City, NJ 07306

Description:

The Murder Mystery Company, the nation's number one interactive theater troupe, kicks of their upcoming fall season with their award winning show, "Murder at the Masquerade". Welcome to The Billionaires’ Club’s annual Masquerade Ball; an evening in which anybody can be somebody else! Prepare for a night of Mystery, Intrigue and Murder! Which suspect has murder on their mind? In a room full of masked men, how will you find the true killer? Enjoy a delicious three course meal while you and your fellow detectives work to solve the case.
 

For more information or to purchase tickets, please visit our website @ http://www.grimprov.com/Murder-Mystery-Dinner-New-Jersey-Manhattan/ or call us at (888) 643-2583 and talk to one of our skilled detectives today!!

Details:

$60.00
(888) 643-2583