Curators Choice Exhibit and SJC Art Proposals At DRAWING ROOMS

posted by drawingrooms

When:

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 13
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 15
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 19
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 20
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 26
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 27
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 29

Where:

DRAWING ROOMS, 180 Grand Street, Jersey City, NJ 07302

Description:

For our first Fall Season exhibition, DRAWING ROOMS presents Pro Arts Curators Choice
spotlighting six artists selected by six curators from museums and galleries throughout the state.

 


CURATORS
Ann Aptaker
Jeanne Brasile
Virgina Butera
Kathryn Markel
Margaret O'Reilly
Judith Page
ARTISTS
Pam Cooper
Alaine Becker
Suprina
Krista Svalbonas
Christine Barney
Jane Dell
 
SJC ART at DRAWING ROOMS
an exhibit of proposals presented at the Art Eat-Up hosted by Pro Arts and Sustainable JC
DRAWING ROOMS will also host a special exhibit curated by Eileen Ferara, Meredith Lippman and Laurie Riccadonna and produced by Sustainable JC, where artists explore sustainability– what it means to them, and ways to make the community more sustainable.

Artists include (L-R images above): Tatiana Lopez, Mollie Thonneson, Sorana Tarmu, Jordan André De Liso, Cathleen Parra, Melida Rodas

Details:

$0.00