Fifty Words

When:

8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Friday, February 7
8:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
2:00 PM
Sunday, February 9
8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12
8:00 PM
Thursday, February 13
8:00 PM
Friday, February 14
8:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
2:00 PM
Sunday, February 16
8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19
8:00 PM
Thursday, February 20
8:00 PM
Friday, February 21
8:00 PM
Saturday, February 22

Where:

The Gene Frankel Theatre, 24 Bond Street, New York, NY 10012

Description:

While their nine-year-old son is away on his first sleep over, Adam and Jan have their first evening alone together since their son was born.  What follows is a nightlong roller-coaster ride of revelation, rancor, passion, and humor that explores a modern-day marriage on the verge of either a breakup or deepening love and understanding.  

 

Details:

$18.00 -- fiftywords.brownpapertickets.com -- Please note: Due to mature themes and strong language, this play is NOT recommended for anyone under the age of 16.