DEPARTMENTS

Mar 05, 2009 | 157325 views | 1 1 comments | 159 159 recommendations | email to a friend | print

Main Office
Hudson Reporter Assoc., L. P.
1400 Washington Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-798-7800
Fax: 201-798-0018

Bayonne Office
Bayonne Community News
170 Broadway
Bayonne, NJ 07002
201-437-2460
Fax: 201-437-7127

Lucha Malato, Co-Publisher, Ext: 216
LMalato@HudsonReporter.com

David Unger, Co-Publisher, Ext: 601
DUnger@HudsonReporter.com

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT
For general information please contact
Caren Matzner at
CMatzner@HudsonReporter.com or Ext: 403

Caren Matzner, Ext: 403
Newspaper Editor in Chief
CMatzner@HudsonReporter.com

DeChiaro, Dean, Ext.: 405
Hoboken Reporter
deand@hudsonreporter.com

Hague, Jim, Ext: 751
Sports Columnist
Ogsmar@aol.com

Passantino, Joseph, Ext.: 407
North Bergen, Secaucus Reporter
JoePass@hudsonreporter.com

Ritchings, Gene, Ext.: 411
Obituaries
obits@hudsonreporter.com

Rounds, Kate, Ext: 611
Magazine Editor-In-Chief, Bayonne Community News Editor
KRounds@HudsonReporter.com, BCNeditorial@HudsonReporter.com

Sullivan, Al, 201-437-2460
Bayonne Community News Reporter, Political Columnist
ASullivan@HudsonReporter.com

Wright, Assata, Ext: 410
Jersey City Reporter
AWright@HudsonReporter.com

DISPLAY SALES DEPARTMENT
For general information please contact
Tish Kraszyk, Advertising Manager at
TishK@HudsonReporter.com or Ext. 603.

Kraszyk, Tish, Ext: 603
Advertising Manager
TishK@HudsonReporter.com

Calderone, Joseph, Ext: 605
JCalderone@HudsonReporter.com

Calderone, Toni Anne, Ext: 608
TCalderone@HudsonReporter.com

Kraszyk, Ron, Ext: 607
RonK@HudsonReporter.com

Slansky, Jay, Ext: 610
JSlansky@HudsonReporter.com

CLASSIFIED SALES DEPARTMENT
For general information please contact
Ann Reilly, Classified Manager at
Classified@HudsonReporter.com or Ext: 204.


Ann Reilly, Ext: 204
Classified Manager
Classified@HudsonReporter.com

Garafalo, Christine, 201-437-2460
ChrisG@HudsonReporter.com
Bayonne Classified Sales

Metro, Sharon, 201-437-2460
SMetro@HudsonReporter.com
Bayonne Classified Sales

ACCOUNTING

Caraballo, Christine, Ext: 214
CCaraballo@HudsonReporter.com

Metro, Sharon, 201-437-2460
SMetro@HudsonReporter.com

GRAPHICS DESIGN

Cuthbert, Lisa M., Ext: 220
LisaC@HudsonReporter.com
Senior Graphic Artist

Mitolo, Michael, Ext: 218
MMitolo@HudsonReporter.com
Graphics Staff

Saulino Bish, Terriann, Ext: 210
TBish@HudsonReporter.com
Senior Graphic Artist

Spina, Pasquale, Ext: 219
PSpina@HudsonReporter.com
Senior Graphic Artist

Verano, Patricia, Ext 211
PVerano@HudsonReporter.com
Graphics Staff

DISTRIBUTION

Lopez, Roberto, 201-798-7800
Circulation Manager
Comments
(1)
Comments-icon Post a Comment
shoop
|
January 04, 2010
i'd like to know the status and what exactly occurred with WNY's Building Dept. Head & Board member, Franco Zanardelli. seems he must have cooperated and agreed to just the 1 count presented to stay clear of anything else...

have not heard a thing.

what went down? "allegedly"