DEPARTMENTS

Mar 05, 2009 | 333187 views | 2 2 comments | 455 455 recommendations | email to a friend | print

Main Office
Hudson Reporter Assoc., L. P.
447 Broadway
Bayonne, NJ 07002
201-798-7800
Fax: 201-798-0018


Bayonne Community News

447 Broadway
Bayonne, NJ 07002
201-437-2460
Fax: 201-437-7127

Lucha Malato, Co-Publisher, Ext: 216
LMalato@HudsonReporter.com

David Unger, Co-Publisher, Ext: 601
DUnger@HudsonReporter.com

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT
For general information please contact
Caren Matzner at
CMatzner@HudsonReporter.com or Ext: 403

Caren Matzner, Ext: 403
Newspaper Editor in Chief
CMatzner@HudsonReporter.com

Ganapin, Delfin, Ext: 410
Copy Editor
delfin@HudsonReporter.com

Hague, Jim, Ext: 225
Sports Columnist
Ogsmar@aol.com

Meyers, Samantha, Ext: 408
North Bergen and Secaucus Reporter
SamanthaM@HudsonReporter.com

Pasquariello, Rory, 201-437-2460 ext 407
Bayonne Community News beat reporter
RoryP@hudsonreporter.com

Ritchings, Gene, Ext.: 610
Managing Editor, and Obituaries Editor
GeneR@hudsonreporter.com

Rodas, Steven, Ext.: 405
Hoboken Reporter
srodas@hudsonreporter.com

Rounds, Kate, Ext: 409
Magazine Editor-In-Chief, Bayonne Community News Editor
KRounds@HudsonReporter.com, BCNeditorial@HudsonReporter.com

Sullivan, Al, Ext. 406
Jersey City News Reporter, Political Columnist
ASullivan@HudsonReporter.com

DISPLAY SALES DEPARTMENT
For general information please contact
Tish Kraszyk, Advertising Manager at
TishK@HudsonReporter.com or Ext. 603.

Bridda, Melissa, Ext: 605
MelissaB@HudsonReporter.com

Calderone, Toni Anne, Ext: 604
TCalderone@HudsonReporter.com

Kraszyk, Ron, Ext: 607
RonK@HudsonReporter.com

Kraszyk, Tish, Ext: 603
Advertising Manager
TishK@HudsonReporter.com

Slansky, Jay, Ext: 608
JSlansky@HudsonReporter.com

Ward, John, Ext: 215
Jward@HudsonReporter.com

CLASSIFIED SALES DEPARTMENT
For general information please contact
Ann Reilly, Classified Manager at
Classified@HudsonReporter.com or Ext: 204.


Johnson, Barbara, 201-437-2460 Ext. 804
ChrisG@HudsonReporter.com
Bayonne Classified Sales

Ann Reilly, Ext: 204
Classified Manager
Classified@HudsonReporter.com

OFFICE

Aldaz, Veronica, 201-798-7800 ext 214
VeronicaA@HudsonReporter.com

Davis, Annette, 201-798-7800 ext 201
AnnetteD@HudsonReporter.com

Metro, Sharon, 201-798-7800 ext 214
SMetro@HudsonReporter.com

GRAPHICS DESIGN

Bredin, Alyssa, Ext 211
abredin@HudsonReporter.com
Graphics Staff

Cuthbert, Lisa M., Ext: 220
LisaC@HudsonReporter.com
Senior Graphic Artist

Rodriguez, Ines, Ext: 218
reads@HudsonReporter.com
Graphics Staff

Saulino Bish, Terriann, Ext: 210
TBish@HudsonReporter.com
Senior Graphic Artist

Spina, Pasquale, Ext: 219
PSpina@HudsonReporter.com
Senior Graphic Artist

DISTRIBUTION

Lopez, Roberto, 201-798-7800
Circulation Manager
Comments
(2)
Comments-icon Post a Comment
Wayne Adams
|
May 08, 2016
Dear Sir:

My wife and I have been married for 31 years.

Before she met me she was married to an alcoholic who abused her physically. She found the courage

to escape his abuse.

Now, she has written a booklet titled: Saving my Sister. It is basically a “how to” manual on how to escape an abusive marriage.

The message of the booklet is clear: Find the strength to leave.

Thank you,

Wayne Adams

P.O. Box 1073

Biscoe, North Carolina 27209

910-428-9779

shoop
|
January 04, 2010
i'd like to know the status and what exactly occurred with WNY's Building Dept. Head & Board member, Franco Zanardelli. seems he must have cooperated and agreed to just the 1 count presented to stay clear of anything else...

have not heard a thing.

what went down? "allegedly"