Mar 26, 2014 | 3299 views | 0 0 comments | 29 29 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Bayonne Youth Soccer Association (BYSA) Award night for champions Team 4B3 Coach Mac Sadek and sponsor Bogdan Orthodontics team members. Pictured Standing from Left to right are Jose Antonio Giron, Coach Mac Sadek, Francois Rodas, Michael Malloy, Mena Samaan, Nicholas Paolini, Mark Sadek, Allen McComb, Seated are Dylan Hedler, Jose Rivera, Brian Thomas, Yaroslav Castillo. Not in Picture Nathaniel Flores, Niko Trujillo, and Matthew Pobedinsky.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet