GFWC Peninsula Women's Club Monthly Meeting

When:

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20
7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20
7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17
7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15
7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19
7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19
7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 19
7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 16
7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 21
7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 18

Where:

Trinity Parish Hall, 141 Broadway, Bayonne, NJ 07002

Description:

The Peninsula Women's Club meets on the third Wednesday every month,, September thru June, at Trinity Parish Hall, 5th Street and Broadway, Bayonne at 7:00 p.m. The organization is affiliated with the New Jersey State Federation of Women's Clubs (NJSFWC) and the General Federation of Women's Clubs (GFWC.) New members are always welcome. Come to a meeting and see what we are all about!