About Us

Hudson Reporter newspapers are published weekly or bi-weekly by the Newspaper Media Group. (NMG).

Our eight newspapers include the Bayonne Community News, Hoboken Reporter, Jersey City Reporter, North Bergen Reporter, Secaucus Reporter, Union City Reporter, West New York Reporter, and Weehawken Reporter.

These award-winning publications cover local politics, arts and entertainment, restaurants, education, sports and fitness, religion, development, trends, and all other news that informs and enlightens the residents of Hudson County, New Jersey’s number-one media market.

NMG also publishes three award-winning magazines: Bayonne: Life on the Peninsula; Hoboken 07030; and Jersey City Magazine. These glossy lifestyle publications bring readers an eclectic mix of people, places, culture, cuisine, and commerce.

Hudson Reporter
447 Broadway
Bayonne, NJ 07002

Phone: 201-798-7800
webmaster@hudsonreporter.com

Send us a message

Contact Us

Our Staff

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT
For general information please contact
Kate Rounds at KRounds@HudsonReporter.com or Ext: 409


Baer, Marilyn, Ext.: 405
Hoboken Reporter
marilynb@hudsonreporter.com

Ganapin, Delfin, Ext: 410
Copy Editor
delfin@HudsonReporter.com

Hague, Jim
Sports Columnist
Ogsmar@aol.com

Montemarano, Michael, Ext: 408
North Bergen, Union City,
Weehawken & West NY Reporter
MMontemarano@hudsonreporter.com

Pasquariello, Rory, Ext: 407
Bayonne Community News
beat reporter
RoryP@hudsonreporter.com

Ritchings, Gene, Ext: 610
Managing Editor, & Obituaries Editor
GeneR@hudsonreporter.com

Rounds, Kate, Ext: 409
Magazine Editor-In-Chief,
Bayonne Community News Editor
KRounds@HudsonReporter.com

Sullivan, Al, Ext. 406
Jersey City & Secaucus News Reporter,
Political Columnist
ASullivan@HudsonReporter.com



DISPLAY SALES DEPARTMENT
For general information please contact
Tish Kraszyk at TishK@HudsonReporter.com or Ext: 601


Calderone, Toni Anne, Ext. 501
TCalderone@HudsonReporter.com

Kraszyk, Ron, Ext. 607
RonK@HudsonReporter.com

Kraszyk, Tish, Ext. 601
Advertising Manager
TishK@HudsonReporter.com

Penkrat, Sophie, Ext. 605
SPenkrat@HudsonReporter.com

Slansky, Jay, Ext. 608
JSlansky@HudsonReporter.com

Ward, John, Ext. 611
JWard@HudsonReporter.com



CLASSIFIED SALES DEPARTMENT
For general information please contact
Barbara Johnson at Classified@HudsonReporter.com or Ext: 201


Johnson, Barbara, Ext. 201
BarbaraJ@HudsonReporter.com

Bayonne
mist
40.2 ° F
44.6 °
36 °
85 %
1.3mph
90 %
Fri
55 °
Sat
47 °
Sun
42 °
Mon
44 °
Tue
36 °

1,776FansLike
9,594FollowersFollow

Our 2000-2016 digital archives are at archive.hudsonreporter.com