About Us

The Hudson Reporter newspapers and lifestyle magazines are published by
Newspaper Media Group (NMG).

These award-winning publications cover local news, politics, arts and
entertainment, education, sports, development, trends and all other news that
informs and enlightens the residents of Hudson County, New Jersey.

Our publications include:

The Hudson Reporter Newspaper – A weekly, county-wide newspaper
covering the towns of Hoboken, Jersey City, North Bergen, Secaucus, Union
City, West New York and Weehawken.

The Bayonne Community News – This primary source of local news is the
only total market coverage newspaper in Bayonne and home delivered each
week to Bayonne residents.

Our three glossy lifestyle magazines are award winning publications that bring
readers an eclectic mix of people, places, culture, cuisine, and commerce.

Jersey City Magazine – Now in its 17 th year.

07030 Hoboken – Now in its 9 th year.

Bayonne, Life on the Peninsula – Now in its 6 th year.

For additional information on our publications, please contact us.
Newspaper Media Group
447 Broadway
Bayonne, NJ 07002
Phone: 201-798-7800
info@hudsonreporter.com

Send us a message

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Staff

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT
For general information please contact
Kate Rounds at KRounds@HudsonReporter.com or Ext: 409


Baer, Marilyn, Ext.: 405
Hoboken Reporter
marilynb@hudsonreporter.com

Hague, Jim
Sports Columnist
Ogsmar@aol.com

Montemarano, Michael, Ext: 408
North Bergen, Union City,
Weehawken & West NY Reporter
MMontemarano@hudsonreporter.com

Ritchings, Gene, Ext: 610
Managing Editor, & Obituaries Editor
GeneR@hudsonreporter.com

Rounds, Kate, Ext: 409
Magazine Editor-In-Chief,
Bayonne Community News Editor
KRounds@HudsonReporter.com



DISPLAY SALES DEPARTMENT
For general information please contact
Tish Kraszyk at TishK@HudsonReporter.com or Ext: 601


Calderone, Toni Anne, Ext. 501
TCalderone@HudsonReporter.com

Kraszyk, Ron, Ext. 607
RonK@HudsonReporter.com

Kraszyk, Tish, Ext. 601
Advertising Manager
TishK@HudsonReporter.com

Slansky, Jay, Ext. 608
JSlansky@HudsonReporter.com

Ward, John, Ext. 611
JWard@HudsonReporter.com



CLASSIFIED SALES DEPARTMENT
For general information please contact
Sharon Metro at Classified@HudsonReporter.com or Ext: 201


Bayonne
overcast clouds
45.8 ° F
48.2 °
43 °
87 %
1.9mph
90 %
Tue
47 °
Wed
48 °
Thu
51 °
Fri
51 °
Sat
50 °

2,061FansLike
11,212FollowersFollow

Our 2000-2016 digital archives are at archive.hudsonreporter.com