Contact Details

Newspaper Media Group
447 Broadway
Bayonne, NJ 07002

Phone: 201-798-7800
webmaster@hudsonreporter.com

About Us

Newspaper Media Group is your local news sports entertainment website. We provide you with the latest community news and videos.

Send us a message

Contact Us

Our Staff

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT
For general information please contact
Caren Matzner at CMatzner@HudsonReporter.com or Ext: 403


Baer, Marilyn, Ext.: 405
Hoboken Reporter
marilynb@hudsonreporter.com

Ganapin, Delfin, Ext: 410
Copy Editor
delfin@HudsonReporter.com

Hague, Jim
Sports Columnist
Ogsmar@aol.com

Matzner, Caren, Ext: 403
Newspaper Editor in Chief
CMatzner@HudsonReporter.com

Pasquariello, Rory, Ext: 407
Bayonne Community News
beat reporter
RoryP@hudsonreporter.com

Ritchings, Gene, Ext: 610
Managing Editor, & Obituaries Editor
GeneR@hudsonreporter.com

Rounds, Kate, Ext: 409
Magazine Editor-In-Chief,
Bayonne Community News Editor
KRounds@HudsonReporter.com

Sullivan, Al, Ext. 406
Jersey City News Reporter,
Political Columnist
ASullivan@HudsonReporter.com



DISPLAY SALES DEPARTMENT
For general information please contact
Tish Kraszyk at TishK@HudsonReporter.com or Ext: 603


Calderone, Toni Anne, Ext. 501
TCalderone@HudsonReporter.com

Kraszyk, Ron, Ext. 607
RonK@HudsonReporter.com

Kraszyk, Tish, Ext. 603
Advertising Manager
TishK@HudsonReporter.com

Slansky, Jay, Ext. 608
JSlansky@HudsonReporter.com

Ward, John, Ext. 611
JWard@HudsonReporter.com



CLASSIFIED SALES DEPARTMENT
For general information please contact
Barbara Johnson at Classified@HudsonReporter.com or Ext: 201


Johnson, Barbara, Ext. 201
BarbaraJ@HudsonReporter.com

Bayonne
broken clouds
46.7 ° F
50 °
44.6 °
87 %
8mph
75 %
Sun
48 °
Mon
50 °
Tue
56 °
Wed
50 °
Thu
49 °

STAY CONNECTED

1,758FansLike
9,416FollowersFollow