About Us

Hudson Reporter newspapers are published weekly or bi-weekly by the Newspaper Media Group. (NMG).

Our eight newspapers include the Bayonne Community News, Hoboken Reporter, Jersey City Reporter, North Bergen Reporter, Secaucus Reporter, Union City Reporter, West New York Reporter, and Weehawken Reporter.

These award-winning publications cover local politics, arts and entertainment, restaurants, education, sports and fitness, religion, development, trends, and all other news that informs and enlightens the residents of Hudson County, New Jersey’s number-one media market.

NMG also publishes three award-winning magazines: Bayonne: Life on the Peninsula; Hoboken 07030; and Jersey City Magazine. These glossy lifestyle publications bring readers an eclectic mix of people, places, culture, cuisine, and commerce.

Hudson Reporter
447 Broadway
Bayonne, NJ 07002

Phone: 201-798-7800
webmaster@hudsonreporter.com

Send us a message

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Staff

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT
For general information please contact
Kate Rounds at KRounds@HudsonReporter.com or Ext: 409


Baer, Marilyn, Ext.: 405
Hoboken Reporter
marilynb@hudsonreporter.com

Hague, Jim
Sports Columnist
Ogsmar@aol.com

Montemarano, Michael, Ext: 408
North Bergen, Union City,
Weehawken & West NY Reporter
MMontemarano@hudsonreporter.com

Ritchings, Gene, Ext: 610
Managing Editor, & Obituaries Editor
GeneR@hudsonreporter.com

Rounds, Kate, Ext: 409
Magazine Editor-In-Chief,
Bayonne Community News Editor
KRounds@HudsonReporter.com



DISPLAY SALES DEPARTMENT
For general information please contact
Tish Kraszyk at TishK@HudsonReporter.com or Ext: 601


Calderone, Toni Anne, Ext. 501
TCalderone@HudsonReporter.com

Kraszyk, Ron, Ext. 607
RonK@HudsonReporter.com

Kraszyk, Tish, Ext. 601
Advertising Manager
TishK@HudsonReporter.com

Slansky, Jay, Ext. 608
JSlansky@HudsonReporter.com

Ward, John, Ext. 611
JWard@HudsonReporter.com



CLASSIFIED SALES DEPARTMENT
For general information please contact
Sharon Metro at Classified@HudsonReporter.com or Ext: 201


Bayonne
clear sky
50.9 ° F
61 °
41 °
47 %
1.6mph
1 %
Thu
62 °
Fri
62 °
Sat
62 °
Sun
66 °
Mon
65 °

1,974FansLike
10,548FollowersFollow

Our 2000-2016 digital archives are at archive.hudsonreporter.com