Home Sections Education


RING CEREMONY — All Saints Catholic Academy’s 2019 – 2020 Student Council Officers were sworn in following their Ring Ceremony. Outgoing Student Council Officers welcomed their predecessors. Top Row (left to right) are 2018- 2019 Officers: Gianna Sevodio (Treasurer), Isabella Barone (Secretary), Jon Samague (President), Ella Scarsi (Vice President), and Ms. Nicole Narese (Moderator). Bottom Row (left to right) are Mrs. Diane Molesky (Moderator) and 2019- 2020 Student Council  Officers: Olivia Marum (Secretary), Alexandra Soliman (Vice President), Eric Tonne (President), Madelyn Martinez (Spiritual Director), Ava Grace Farulla (Treasurer).

Exit mobile version