About Us

The Hudson Reporter newspapers and lifestyle magazines are published by
Newspaper Media Group (NMG).

These award-winning publications cover local news, politics, arts and
entertainment, education, sports, development, trends and all other news that
informs and enlightens the residents of Hudson County, New Jersey.

Our publications include:

The Hudson Reporter Newspaper – A weekly, county-wide newspaper
covering the towns of Hoboken, Jersey City, North Bergen, Secaucus, Union
City, West New York and Weehawken.

The Bayonne Community News – This primary source of local news is the
only total market coverage newspaper in Bayonne and home delivered each
week to Bayonne residents.

Our three glossy lifestyle magazines are award winning publications that bring
readers an eclectic mix of people, places, culture, cuisine, and commerce.

Jersey City Magazine – Now in its 17 th year.

07030 Hoboken – Now in its 9 th year.

Bayonne, Life on the Peninsula – Now in its 6 th year.

For additional information on our publications, please contact us.
Newspaper Media Group
166-168 Broadway
Bayonne, NJ 07002
Phone: 201-798-7800
info@hudsonreporter.com

Send us a message

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Staff

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT For general information please contact Kate Rounds at KRounds@HudsonReporter.com


Marilyn Baer
Hoboken & Jersey City
marilynb@hudsonreporter.com

Dan Israel
Bayonne & North Hudson
DIsrael@hudsonreporter.com

Rounds, Kate
Editor-In-Chief,
KRounds@HudsonReporter.com

Ritchings, Gene
Managing Editor, & Obituaries Editor
GeneR@hudsonreporter.com



DISPLAY SALES DEPARTMENT
For general information please contact
Tish Kraszyk at TishK@HudsonReporter.com or Ext: 601


Kraszyk, Tish
Advertising Manager
TishK@HudsonReporter.com

Kraszyk, Ron
RonK@HudsonReporter.com

Slansky, Jay
JSlansky@HudsonReporter.com



CLASSIFIED SALES DEPARTMENT
For general information please contact
Sharon Metro at Classified@HudsonReporter.com or Ext: 201


Bayonne
overcast clouds
37.7 ° F
37.7 °
37.7 °
72 %
2.7mph
100 %
Mon
42 °
Tue
40 °
Wed
45 °
Thu
52 °
Fri
54 °

2,256FansLike
12,580FollowersFollow